Board of Directors 

2022-2023 Board of Directors:

Faye Furdyk, Board Chair
Ian Menzies, Vice Chair
Nola Ruzycki, Secretary
Brent Diemart, Treasurer

Lincoln Mitchell, Director

Carissa Carleton, Director

Lorie Abernethy​, Director

Nikki Neave​, Director

Zahra​ Guy, Director

 in joining our governing board? Click here to complete our preliminary questionnaire

Autism Aspergers Friendship Society of Calgary

Charitable Organization 862472230RR0001

Copyright © 2022

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software